2022 Awards

Award Recipient Hometown
Bob Robinson Award
Mike and Judy Husby
Coach Steve "Spirit of the Game" Award
Henry Stachnik
Collegiate Mens Match Play Champion
Hunter Kanouse
Collegiate Mens Player of the Year
Josh Lavely
Collegiate Womens Match Play Champion
Grace Lindgren
Collegiate Womens Player of the Year
Lauren Posey
NMJT Elite Boys Match Play Champion
Cam Peters
NMJT Elite Boys Player of the Year
Boston Price
NMJT Elite Girls Match Play Champion
Ainslee Hewitt
NMJT Elite Girls Player of the Year
Ainslee Hewitt
Rick Watzel Volunteer of the Year Award
Greg Heckathorn
TCJGA Family of the Year Award
The Kanouse - Ken, Jeryl, Hunter, Sam Family