The TCJGA awards students throughout the state and region annually based on performance and additional qualifications.

Congrats to this year's winners!

Award Recipient Hometown
Bob Robinson Award
Tim Cerny Traverse City
Boys Collegiate Match Play Champion
Alex Stanton Mesick
Boys Collegiate Player of the Year
Carter Bechaz Big Rapids
Girls Collegiate Match Play Champion
Maisie Nugent Frankfort
NMJT Elite Boys Match Play Champion
Jack Hawkins Elk Rapids
NMJT Elite Boys Player of the Year
Logan Smith East Jordan
NMJT Elite Girls Match Play Champion
Nichole Cox Empire
NMJT Elite Girls Player of the Year
Megan Jenkinson Traverse City
NMJT Tour Boys Match Play Champion
Josh Lavely Elk Rapids
TCJGA Family Award
The Dahm Family Mason, OH